BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Owens, Board President

Brady Rice, Vice President

Shirley Rogers – Secretary/Treasurer

​Mickie Owens

Bryan Cannon

Earl Brown

​Eva Hester

Lawrenceville Training Facility

905 W. Mulberry

Robinson, IL  62454

Phone: 618-546-5625

Fax:  618-546-1519

​​​Jeanie Fox - Production Manager

jfox@lcaec.org

Janice Zwilling – Administrative Assistant

jzwilling@lcaec.org

Lindsey Hennon – Program Coordinator

lhennon@lcaec.org

 

 

2222 Lexington Ave.
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
Phone: 618-943-4401
Fax: 618-943-5323

Robinson Training Facility

Teresa Miller - Executive Director

tmiller@lcaec.org

Deb Weger – Program Coordinator

dweger@lcaec.org

Caina Wisdom – Assistant Executive Director

cwisdom@lcaec.org

Ruth Beckes – Program Coordinator
rbeckes@lcaec.org

Darlene McCoy – Purchasing/Production

dmccoy@lcaec.org

Kim Robinson- Administrative Assistant

krobinson@lcaec.org