BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Owens, Board President

Brady Rice, Vice President

Shirley Rogers – Secretary/Treasurer

​Mickie Owens

Bryan Cannon

​Eva Hester

 

Robinson Training Facility

905 W Mulberry St   Robinson, IN 62454

Phone: 618-943-4401

Fax:  618-943-5323

Teresa Miller – Executive Director

tmiller@lcaec.org

Caina Wisdom – Assistant Executive Director

cwisdom@lcaec.org

Jeanie Fox – Production Manager

jfox@lcaec.org

Deb Weger – Program Coordinator

dweger@lcaec.org

Ruth Beckes – Program Coordinator

rbeckes@lcaec.org

Darlene McCoy – Purchasing/Production

dmccoy@lcaec.org

Kim Robinson- Administrative Assistant

krobinson@lcaec.org

Lawrenceville Training Facility

2222 Lexington,  Lawrenceville, IL 62439

Phone: 618-943-4401

Fax:  618-943-5323

Samantha Blakney

sblakney@lcaec.org

Janice Zwilling – Administrative Assistant

jzwilling@lcaec.org