905 W. Mulberry

Robinson, IL  62454

Phone: 618-546-5625

Fax:  618-546-1519

​​​Jeanie Fox - Facility Manager

jfox@lcaec.org


Theresa Coker - Program Coordinator

tcoker@lcaec.org


Janice Zwilling - Administrative Assistant

jzwilling@lcaec.org



Lawrenceville Training Facility

Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Owens, Board President

Brady Rice, Vice President

Jennifer Mueller - Secretary

Bryan Cannon

Earl Brown

Shirley Rogers

Vacant

Mike Pierce - Exective Director

mpierce@lcaec.org


Deb Flexter, RN - Asst. Exec. Director
dflexter@lcaec.org


Bridget McMunn - Fiscal Officer

bmcmunn@lcaec.org


Dana Richey - Fiscal Aide
drichey@lcaec.org


Jennifer Evans, RN - Service Facilitator

jevans@lcaec.org


Deb Weger - Program Coordinator
dweger@lcaec.org

Emily Ochs - Program Coordinator
eochs@lcaec.org


Darlene McCoy - Purchasing/Production

dmccoy@lcaec.org






2222 Lexington Ave.
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
Phone: 618-943-4401
Fax: 618-943-5323

Robinson Training Facility