BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Owens, Board President

Brady Rice, Vice President

Shirley Rogers - Secretary/Treasurer

​Mickie Owens

Bryan Cannon

Earl Brown

​Eva Hester


Lawrenceville Training Facility

905 W. Mulberry

Robinson, IL  62454

Phone: 618-546-5625

Fax:  618-546-1519

Contact Us

​​​Jeanie Fox - Production Manager

jfox@lcaec.org


Janice Zwilling - Administrative Assistant

jzwilling@lcaec.org



2222 Lexington Ave.
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
Phone: 618-943-4401
Fax: 618-943-5323

Robinson Training Facility

Teresa Miller - Executive Director

tmiller@lcaec.org


Deb Flexter, RN - Assistant Executive Director
dflexter@lcaec.org


Emily Ochs - Human Resource/Benefits Officer

eochs@lcaec.org


Deb Weger - Program Coordinator

dweger@lcaec.org

Ruth Beckes - Program Coordinator
rbeckes@lcaec.org


Darlene McCoy - Purchasing/Production

dmccoy@lcaec.org


Kim Robinson- Administrative Assistant

krobinson@lcaec.org